banner

smearer oil type-z1400a للموصل العلوي

النفقات العامة موصل النفط مسحة يحل صعوبات التنظيف من التآكل من نوع الموصلات العلوية من التآكل ، وغيره من مجالات العمل الصعبة. والتي يمكن أن تحسن من تأثير الأسلاك المطهرة الانتهاء ، توفير تكاليف العمالة.
  • رقم الصنف.:

    TY-Z1400A
  • المنتج الأصلي:

    China
  • اللون:

    as Required
  • MOQ:

    1 set
  • ضمان:

    12 Months
  • تفاصيل المنتجات

smearer oil type-z1400a للموصل العلوي


وصف المنتج:


نحن غالباً ما نواجه مشكلة في عملية إنتاج الأسلاك ، ونطبق بصعوبة شديدة ، واستخدام جهاز طلاء الزيت التقليدي يمكن أن يسبب طلاءًا غير متساوٍ لإنتاج الزيت ، أو زيادة الزيوت أو نقصها ، وعبء العمل والظواهر الأخرى غير المرغوب فيها ، كما يؤثر في نهاية المطاف على جدول الإنتاج وتأثير خط الإنتاج للتآكل مقاومة السلك. لأن الطبقة الداخلية أو الطبقات تحتاج إلى أن تكون طلاءًا مقاومًا للتآكل باستخدام سلك كريوسوت في خطوة التواء الموصل العلوي ، حيث أن الكريوسوت يكون عبارة عن دهون صلبة ذات لزوجة أكبر. سلك إيتو-الخطيئة & amp؛ معدات الكابلات المشترك ، المحدودة ملتزمون بحل المشكلة في السنوات الماضية ، والآن أحضروا مسخنا النفطي ، وهو يعمل بشكل جيد.

جهاز طلاء زيت مانع للتآكل في الموصلات العلوية يشتمل على: خزان يتم من خلاله السلك ، وجهاز رفع سلك التوجيه ضبط عجلة الاحتكاك ، ويتم تزويد المنظم بسلك توجيه وجهاز رفع عجلة الاحتكاك للأخدود ، وجهاز الرفع المذكور بواسطة عجلة دليل الرفع يتم تدويره ، وتدور قوس عجلة دليل الرفع ، وتكوين مقبض تدوير عجلة دليل الرفع ، ويتم توفير دوران حامل مقبض عجلة دليل توجيه عجلة القيادة مع عجلة دليل الرفع ، ويتم تدوير محور دوران الرفع وتدوير عجلة دليل رافع عجلة الرفع يتم توصيل قضيب إلى أسفل. يتم توفير أداة الرفع الدوارة على جانبي أول عجلة توجيه قابلة للتدوير بعجلة التوجيه الثابتة ، ويتم تدوير عجلة التوجيه الثابتة الثانية ، ويتم تدوير أول عجلة توجيه ثابتة مع تدوير عجلة التوجيه الثابتة الثانية في الطرف العلوي من الاتصال بالمستوى السفلي من يتم تدوير الخزان الرئيسي ، المزود بعجلة توجيه ثابتة سلكية أفقية ثالثة ، ويتم تدوير العجلة الثالثة الثابتة ذات التوجيه الدوارة بين العجلة الثابتة الثانية والموصلات الأفقية التي تخترق الحوض ؛ يتم توفير نهايات مستنقع الزيت عبر خطوط ثقب الخطوط مع نهايات مدخل ومخرج الفوهة خلال الفوهة ، وفتحة الفوهة في لوحة فتحة الفوهة عبر فتحة الزيت ، ونهاية مخرج الفوهة خلال فتحة الفوهة الموجودة في مستنقع الزيت آبار الصفيحة ، يجب تزويد موقع الفتحة المستنقعية بممسحة جروميت مطاطية ؛ وقال فوهة مدخل هو خط النايلون عالية القوة في فوهة.


أفضلية:
ال مقاومة للتآكل الموصلات العلوية النفط مسحة قبل تثبيت الجهاز مع إنتاج آلة تقطع السبل في الأسلاك ، قم بفصل كل قطعة ، يمر السلك عبر أربع عجلات توجيهية قابلة للدوران ، عندما يتحرك السلك للأمام ، يتم احتكاك تناوب عجلة دليل السلك بعد ذلك ، يتم تدوير عجلة التوجيه مدفوعة ، بشكل موحد طلاء سطح creosote الأسلاك يحل التفاوت في الزيوت موصل مكافحة التآكل ، صعوبات تنظيف منطقة العمل وما إلى ذلك ، لتقليل موظفي المشغل ، وتحسين تأثير مادة حافظة الأسلاك النهائية ، مع تقنية تتبع التحكم في درجة الحرارة الذكية الكاملة ووظيفة التحكم في العرض تلبية متطلبات عملية العملاء!

2003 ، ito-sin (deyang) wire & amp؛ معدات الكابلات المشترك ، المحدودة. مُنحت شهادة نظام إدارة الجودة الصادرة عن السلطة البريطانية لسلطة داس وشهادة نظام إدارة الجودة المعتمدة من قبل هيئة ukas البريطانية. في عام 2005 ، تمت الموافقة عليه من قبل الأسلاك الدولية & amp؛ جمعية الكابل كأحد الأعضاء الدائمين.


التطبيق والنطاق:

1. إنها دعوى للموصل العاري لتحسين خدمة الحياة للموصلات في خط النقل الكهربائي
2. يستخدم على نطاق واسع smearer النفط ل 16 ~ 1400 الصلب سلك سبائك الألومنيوم الذين تقطعت بهم السبل ، 16 ~ 1250steel الألومنيوم تقطعت بهم السبل الأسلاك ، 16 ~ 1400 سلك تقطعت بهم السبل على شكل فجوة


التعليمات:

Q1. ما المعلومات التي يجب أن أخبرك بها إذا كنت أرغب في الحصول على عرض أسعار؟
a: اسم العنصر والحجم والجودة الأولية التي تحتاجها.
Q2. كيفية جعل الدفع؟
a: t / t
Q3. متى سوف تسليم الجهاز؟
a: وقت التسليم لمدة 30-40 يوما.



اترك رسالة
إذا كنت مهتمًا بمنتجاتنا وترغب في معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، فالرجاء ترك رسالة هنا ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن.
منتجات ذات صله
منتجاتنا لديها طواحين ، آلات سحب الأسلاك ، بثق ، إلخ
Copper Rod Rolling Machine

Y-نوع النحاس رود آلة المتداول

علىقضيب آلة المتداوليعتمد على ثابت والعتاد حزام نقل و الحد من سرعة المتداول عملية وحدة نقل الحركة الآلية.
Rigid Frame Strander

إطار جامد ستراند jlk12 + 18 + 24/630

ال آلة تقطعت بهم السبل جامدة يستخدم لتقطير الأسلاك النحاسية والألومنيوم وسبائك الألومنيوم والموصلات ذات المقطع العرضي الطويل والطويل.
copper rod continuous casting machine

خط الصب المستمر لقضيب النحاس

هذا آلة صب قضبان النحاستستخدم بشكل رئيسي من أجل إنتاج نحاس لامع خالي من الأكسجين قضيب نحاسي مسطح و نحاس قطاع
Two-line Wire Drawing Machine

خط سحب الأسلاك ذات الخطين ddl-450/13

2 خط سلك آلة السحبيمكنه سحب سلكين ولف سلكين في نفس الوقت ، ويمكن أن يرسم السلك الصلب والنحاس الصلب الناعم والألمونيوم أو سبائك الألومنيوم.
Al Alloy Wire Drawing Machine

Al. / سبيكة آلة سحب الأسلاك مع نوع محرك فردي LFD-450 / 11

آلة سحب الأسلاك السبائكسهل التشغيل ، سهل التغيير يموت بسرعة. هذا يتميز الجهاز بميزات التشغيل السهل والمريح والكفاءة العالية والجودة العالية للمنتج.
Wire Drawing Machine

آلة سحب الأسلاك ذات 8 أسطر نوع 21 م -8 / 2500-8 / 630

هذهآلة سحب الأسلاكيستخدم لرسم وتليين 8 أسلاك نحاسية.
حقوق النشر © 2020 Ito-Sin Wire & Cable Equipment Co., Ltd..كل الحقوق محفوظة. مشغل بواسطة dyyseo.com / XML / سياسة خاصة
اترك رسالة
مرحبا بك في ito-sin
إذا كنت مهتمًا بمنتجاتنا وترغب في معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، فالرجاء ترك رسالة هنا ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن.

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

حول

اتصل

banner

Oil Smearer Type-Z1400A for Overhead Conductor

Overhead Conductor Oil Smearer solves the cleaning difficulties of corrosion-type overhead conductor oiled unevenness, and other difficult work area . Which can improve the finished wire antiseptic effect, save labor costs.
  • item no.:

    TY-Z1400A
  • product orgin:

    China
  • color:

    as Required
  • MOQ:

    1 set
  • Warranty:

    12 Months
  • products details

Oil Smearer Type-Z1400A for Overhead Conductor


Product Description:


We often facing the trouble in the wire production process, apply difficult, using conventional oil coating apparatus can cause uneven coating of oil production, oiled excess or deficiency, workload and other undesirable phenomena, and ultimately affect the production schedule and product line effect of corrosion resistance of the wire. Because the inner layer or layers need to be wire creosote anti-corrosion coating in the twisting step of the overhead conductor, since creosote as a solid fat having a viscosity greater. Ito-Sin Wire & Cable Equipment Co., Ltd committed to solve the problem in the past years, now bring our Oil Smearer, and it works well.

Overhead conductor anticorrosive oil coating apparatus comprising: a tank through which the wire, the guide wire lifting device adjusting friction wheel, the regulator is provided with a guide wire and friction wheel lifting device the oil groove, the said lifting device by the lifting guide wheel is rotated, the lift guide wheel bracket rotates, the lift guide wheel rotatable handle configuration, the rotation of the elevating guide wheel guide wheel handle holder is provided with lifting guide wheel is rotated, the lifting spindle is rotated the lifter guide wheel rotation the lifting rod is connected to the bottom; the lifting rotatably provided on both sides of the first fixed guide wheel rotatable guide wheel, a second fixed guide wheel is rotated, the first fixed guide wheel rotatable with the second fixed guide wheel is rotated into the upper end of the contacting the bottom level of the lead tank, provided with a third upper horizontal wire fixed guide wheel is rotated, the third fixed guide wheel rotatably positioned between the second fixed guide wheel is rotated and the horizontal conductors piercing sump; ends of the oil sump through lines perforation lines are provided with inlet and outlet ends of the nozzle through the nozzle, the nozzle opening into the nozzle hole plate through oil groove, the outlet end of the nozzle through the nozzle opening located in the oil sump plate wells, sump plate hole Site should be provided with a rubber grommet wiper pad; said inlet nozzle is a high-strength nylon line into the nozzle.


Advantage:
The corrosion-resistant overhead conductors Oil Smearer before installation of the device with a wire stranding machine production twister each segment, the wire passes through the four cabinets rotatable guide wheel, when the wire moves forward, the friction of rotation of the wire guide wheel next, driven guide wheel is rotated, uniformly coating the surface of the wire creosote solves the overhead conductor anticorrosive oiled unevenness, difficult work area cleaning difficulties etc. , to minimize operator staff, improving the finished wire preservative effect, With full intelligent temperature control tracking technology and control display function! Meet the customers' process requirements!

2003, Ito-sin(DeYang) Wire & Cable Equipment Co., Ltd. was awarded the certificate of quality administration system issued by Britain DAS authority and the certificate of quality administration system approved by Britain UKAS authority. In 2005, it was approved by the international wire & cable association as one of the standing members.


Application and Scope:

1.It’s suit for naked conductor to improve the life service of conductors in electric transmission line
2.Oil Smearer is widely used for 16~1400 steel core aluminum alloy stranding wire, 16~1250steel core aluminum stranding wire, 16~1400 gap shaped stranding wire


FAQ:

Q1. What information should I let you know if I want to get a quotation?
A: Item Name,Size,Initial Quality you require.
Q2. How to make the payment?
A: T/T
Q3. When will you deliver the machine?
A: Delivery Time for 30-40 days.



Leave a message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.
Related products
Our products have rolling mills, wire drawing machines, extruders,etc
Copper Wire Drawing Machine

Copper Wire Drawing Machine Type LHD-450

LHD450/13 copper drawing machine is easy to operate, easy to change dies quickly. This machine has features of easy and convenient operation, high efficiency and good quality of product.
Wire Drawing Machine with Individual Drive

Wire Drawing Machine with Individual Drive Type LFD-560/450

Rod Breakdown Machine with Individual Drives is used for drawing copper and aluminum or alloy wire with high speed.
copper rod continuous casting machine

Copper Rod Continuous Casting & Rolling Line Type UL+Z-1820+255/12(6+6)

Copper Rod Upward Continuous Casting Line Product Description: This Copper Rod CCR line adopts the advanced fire refining technology to produce the ¢8MM bright low-oxygen copper rod which is meet the international standards in the continuous casting line. The features of the production line are continuous casting and rolling process. There is 1
aluminum alloy Rod rolling line

AL/AL-Alloy Rod Continuous Casting & Rolling Line Type LZLZ-1600+255/14

This AL/AL-Alloy Rod Continuous production line is used for aluminum and/or aluminum alloy conductor (magaluma, almasiliumetc.) by means of continuous casting and rolling technology, with output rod in Ф9.5mm diameter.
Rigid Frame Strander

Rigid Frame Strander JLK12+18+24/630

The rigid stranding machine is used for stranding Copper, Aluminum and Aluminium alloy wires and conductors with long length and large cross section.
Tubular Stranding machine

Tubular Strander Type 6JG-400

Tubular strander is used to strand copper wire, aluminum conductor steel reinforced (ACSR) and aluminum wire as well as strand steel wire ropes in the wire and cable industry.
copyright © 2020 Ito-Sin Wire & Cable Equipment Co., Ltd..all rights reserved. powered by dyyseo.com / XML / Privacy Policy
leave a message
welcome to ito-sin
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

home

products

about

contact