banner

قضبان النحاس المستمرة الصب و نوع الخط ul + z-1820 + 255/12 (6 + 6)

  • رقم الصنف.:

    UL+Z-1820+255/12(6+6
  • المنتج الأصلي:

    China
  • اللون:

    as Required
  • MOQ:

    1 set
  • ضمان:

    12 Months
  • تفاصيل المنتجات

قضيب النحاس التصاعدي المستمر خط الصب


وصف المنتج:

هذه خط النحاس قضيب ccr تعتمد تقنية تكرير الحريق المتقدمة لإنتاج قضيب نحاسي منخفض الأكسجين ¢ 8mm والذي يلبي المعايير الدولية في خط الصب المستمر. ميزات خط الإنتاج هي عملية الصب والدرفلة المستمرة. لا يوجد أي انقطاع من ذوبان المواد الخام وعملية الصب وعملية التدوير وتسليم المنتج ، وله كفاءة عالية بسبب التحكم التلقائي طوال العملية بأكملها. يتوافق قضيب مع المعايير ذات الصلة للسلك & أمبير ؛ صناعة الكابلات.


مبدأ العمل:

ضع الكاثود النحاسي على الفرن بواسطة نظام الرفع للخبز → اضبط سرعة التغذية وفقًا لسرعة الصب. قم بتغذية الكاثود النحاسي في فرن الصهر للذوبان (الفحم المستخدم لتفادي الأكسدة) → تدفقات السائل النحاسي إلى الجزء الانتقالي (لا يزال الفحم ضروريًا لتجنب الأكسدة) → تدفقات السائل النحاسي إلى فرن القابضة → تدفقات سائلة النحاس إلى البلورة لتكون قضبان نحاسية ← تدخل قضبان النحاس في جهاز الجر للحركة التصاعدية go تمر عبر إطار الخرج → تمر قضبان النحاس من خلال إطار الخرج (لفصل كل قضيب) go تمر قضبان النحاس من خلال إطار الشد (للتحكم في عملية المتابعة) السرعة) → تمر قضبان النحاس من خلال آلة السحب ، من أجل اللف → العملية التالية.

مظهر المنتج (هيكل):

منطقة مستعرضة من الصب
2500mm
قطر قضيب الإخراج
∮8mm
الطاقة الانتاجية
كحد أقصى. 15
البعد الشامل
39100x7600x5600mm (لا يشمل فرن الصهر ونظام التبريد وخزان المستحلب وخزان المياه الكحولي)


الميزات:
1. وفقا لأنواع مختلفة من مواد الإنتاج (النحاس الكاثود أو النحاس الخردة). يمكننا تجهيز أنواع مختلفة من أفران معالجة النحاس لإنتاج قضبان etp وقضيب frhc بشكل منفصل.


2. منحت آلة الصب المستمر حق براءة الاختراع. عجلة التبلور من النوع "h" ، يوجد على كل جانب منها فوهة رش قابلة للتعديل لضمان بلورة قضيب الصب قريبة ومتساوية. تتبنى عجلة التبلور أربعة تبريد وسبائك الصب كثيف وموحد. شكل مطحنة الدرفلة هو نظام لفتين. توفير خط الإنتاج الذي تبلغ طاقته الإنتاجية 12 طنًا و 18 طنًا و 25 طنًا في الساعة. يستخدم نظام هوائي لتشديد الحزام الصلب ، وسهلة لضبط.


3. آلة الدرفلة المستمرة لديها وظيفة التغذية التلقائية ووقف تكديس القضبان. مع طريقة التدوير الفريدة التي تجمع بين حامل الدرجتين المرتفعتين و 3 حاملات الدلفنة العالية ، يتم تزويد قضيب النحاس بأداء ميكانيكي جيد.


4. نظام النقل الرئيسي في نوع من ضبط سرعة رقمية كاملة للمحرك المستمر من خلال اعتماد واجهة plc و man-machine ، يمكنه التحكم في المضيف والأجزاء المساعدة في نوع التفاعل الكامل للخط.


2003 ، ito-sin (deyang) wire & amp؛ معدات الكابلات المشترك ، المحدودة. مُنحت شهادة نظام إدارة الجودة الصادرة عن السلطة البريطانية لسلطة داس وشهادة نظام إدارة الجودة المعتمدة من قبل هيئة ukas البريطانية. في عام 2005 ، تمت الموافقة عليه من قبل الأسلاك الدولية & amp؛ جمعية الكابل كأحد الأعضاء الدائمين.


التطبيق والتكوين:

1. يستخدم خط الإنتاج هذا لقضيب النحاس المصقول والمتداول بشكل مستمر بقطر ∮8mm مع الخردة و / أو الكاثود النحاسي كمادة خام.

2. إنها تتكون من فرن صدى بوزن 70 طن ، آلة صب مستمرة ذات 5 عجلات ، إيقاف أمامي ، قاطعة دوارة ، فرد مستقيم ، ماكينة حلاقة ، ماكينة حلاقة ، مطحنة ، مبرد ماء كحولي و coiler قضيب ، من بينها الفرن يتم الاستعانة بمصادر خارجية أو أعدها العميل. عند استخدام كاثود النحاس ، هناك حاجة إلى فرن ذوبان الأعمدة وفرن التثبيت.


التعليمات:

Q1. ما المعلومات التي يجب أن أخبرك بها إذا كنت أرغب في الحصول على عرض أسعار؟
a: اسم العنصر والحجم والجودة الأولية التي تحتاجها.
Q2. كيفية جعل الدفع؟
a: t / t
Q3. متى سوف تسليم الجهاز؟
a: وقت التسليم لمدة 30-40 يوما.



اترك رسالة
إذا كنت مهتمًا بمنتجاتنا وترغب في معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، فالرجاء ترك رسالة هنا ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن.
منتجات ذات صله
منتجاتنا لديها طواحين ، آلات سحب الأسلاك ، بثق ، إلخ
aluminum alloy Rod rolling line

AL / AL- سبيكة الصب المستمر للقضبان & نوع خط التدحرج LZLZ-1600 + 255 / 14

This AL/AL-Alloy rod continuous production lineis used for aluminum and/ or aluminum alloy conductor (magaluma, almasiliumetc.) by means of continuous casting and rolling technology, with output rod in Ф9.5mm diameter.
copper rod continuous casting machine

خط الصب المستمر لقضيب النحاس

هذا آلة صب قضبان النحاستستخدم بشكل رئيسي من أجل إنتاج نحاس لامع خالي من الأكسجين قضيب نحاسي مسطح و نحاس قطاع
Copper Rod Rolling Machine

Y-نوع النحاس رود آلة المتداول

علىقضيب آلة المتداوليعتمد على ثابت والعتاد حزام نقل و الحد من سرعة المتداول عملية وحدة نقل الحركة الآلية.
Automatic Coiling Machine

مضغوط ملف اكتب JSM-1000

ال JMS-1000 آلة سحب الأسلاك المدمجة عبارة عن معدات مدمجة لسحب الأسلاك عالية السرعة ، وهي مناسبة للأسلاك النحاسية المرنة النهائية ، وأسلاك الألمنيوم الصلبة واللينة ، والأسلاك النهائية المطلية بعد التلدين المستمر.يجعل نظام الاستلام المستقل هذه الآلة مناسبة للتوافق مع أي ماركة من آلات السحب الكبيرة وخط إنتاج التلدين المستمر.10
Copper Rod Rolling Machine

Y-نوع النحاس رود آلة المتداول

علىقضيب آلة المتداوليعتمد على ثابت والعتاد حزام نقل و الحد من سرعة المتداول عملية وحدة نقل الحركة الآلية.
Horizontal Lead Stripper machine

نوع آلة تجريد الرصاص الأفقي BQ-180

آلة متجرد الرصاص الأفقيةهو نوع من أجهزة تجريد الرصاص للخدمة الخفيفة للرصاص المفلكن في سياق إنتاج المطاط. لكن الاختلاف في هذا واحد و H-type متجرد الرصاص هو هذا الوضع هو أحدث التقنيات ويمكن أن يزيل ما يصل إلى ∮160mm.10
حقوق النشر © 2021 Ito-Sin Wire & Cable Equipment Co., Ltd..كل الحقوق محفوظة. مشغل بواسطة dyyseo.com / XML / سياسة خاصة
اترك رسالة
مرحبا بك في ito-sin
إذا كنت مهتمًا بمنتجاتنا وترغب في معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، فالرجاء ترك رسالة هنا ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن.

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

حول

اتصل

banner

Copper Rod Continuous Casting & Rolling Line Type UL+Z-1820+255/12(6+6)

  • item no.:

    UL+Z-1820+255/12(6+6
  • product orgin:

    China
  • color:

    as Required
  • MOQ:

    1 set
  • Warranty:

    12 Months
  • products details

Copper Rod Upward Continuous Casting Line


Product Description:

This Copper Rod CCR line adopts the advanced fire refining technology to produce the ¢8MM bright low-oxygen copper rod which is meet the international standards in the continuous casting line. The features of the production line are continuous casting and rolling process. There is no interruption from melting of raw material, casting process, rolling process and delivery of product, and it has high efficiency due to automatic control throughout the entire process. The rod complies with the relevant standards for the wire & cable industry. 


Working principle:

Put copper cathode over the furnace by the lifting system for baking→Adjust the feeding speed according to the casting speed. Feed the copper cathode into the melting furnace for melting (charcoal to be used for avoiding oxidization) → copper liquid flows into the transition part (charcoal is still needed to avoid oxidization) → Copper liquid flows into the holding furnace → Copper liquid flows into the crystallizer to be copper rods → copper rods enter into traction device for upward movement  → Go through the output frame →copper rods go through the output frame (to separate each rod)  → copper rods go through the tension frame ( to control the take-up speed) → copper rods go through the take-up machine,for coiling → Next process.

Product Appearance (Structure):

Cross-sectional area of casting
2500mm
Diameter of output rod
∮8mm
Output capacity
Max. 15t/h
Overall dimension
39100x7600x5600mm (not including melting furnace, cooling system,emulsion tank and alcoholic water tank)


Features:
1. According to the different kinds of production material ( copper cathode or copper scrap ). We can equip with different kinds of copper treatment furnace to produce ETP rod and FRHC rod separately.


2. The continuous casting machine has been awarded the patent right. Crystallizing wheel is in type of “H”, on every side of which there is an adjustable nozzle spraying water to ensure the crystal of the cast bar close and equal. The crystallization wheel adopts four cooling and the ingot casting is dense and uniform. The form of rolling mill is two rolls system. Provide the production line which output capacity is 12 tons, 18 tons and 25 tons per hour. The pneumatic system is used for tightening steel belt, easy for adjusting.


3. The continuous rolling machine has a function of automatic feeding and rods stacking stop. With an unique rolling method combining 2-high rolling stand with 3 high rolling stand, the copper rod is provided with a good mechanic performance.


4. The main transmission system is in type of DC motor full-digital speed adjusting by adopting PLC and man- machine interface, it can control the host and the assisting parts in type of complete line interaction.


2003, Ito-sin(DeYang) Wire & Cable Equipment Co.,Ltd. was awarded the certificate of quality administration system issued by Britain DAS authority and the certificate of quality administration system approved by Britain UKAS authority. In 2005, it was approved by the international wire & cable association as one of the standing members.


Application and composition:

1.This production line is used for continuously casting and rolling glossy copper rod in a diameter of ∮8mm with scraps and/or copper cathode as the feedstock.

2. It is composed of 70-ton reverberatory furnace, 5-wheel continuous casting machine, front haul-off, rotary cutter, straightener, trimmer, burr shaver, rolling mill, alcoholic water cooler and rod coiler, among which the furnace is to be outsourced or prepared by the customer. When copper cathode is used, shaft melting furnace and holding furnace are needed.


FAQ:

Q1. What information should I let you know if I want to get a quotation?
A: Item Name,Size,Initial Quality you require.
Q2. How to make the payment?
A: T/T
Q3. When will you deliver the machine?
A: Delivery Time for 30-40 days.



Leave a message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.
Related products
Our products have rolling mills, wire drawing machines, extruders,etc
aluminum alloy Rod rolling line

AL/AL-Alloy Rod Continuous Casting & Rolling Line Type LZLZ-1600+255/14

This AL/AL-Alloy Rod Continuous production line is used for aluminum and/or aluminum alloy conductor (magaluma, almasiliumetc.) by means of continuous casting and rolling technology, with output rod in Ф9.5mm diameter.
copper rod continuous casting machine

Copper Rod Upward Continuous Casting Line

This copper rod casting machine is mainly used for producing bright oxygen free copper rod, flat copper bar and copper strip.
Copper Rod Rolling Machine

Y-type Copper Rod Rolling Machine

The rod rolling machine depends on fixed gear and belt for transmission and limit the speed of rolling for process unit and transmission mechanism.
Horizontal Lead Stripper machine

Horizontal Lead Stripping Machine Type BQ-180

Horizontal Lead Stripper machine is a kind of light-duty lead stripping device for vulcanized lead in the course of rubber production. But the difference of this one and the H-type Lead Stripper is, this mode is newer technology and can strip lead up to ∮160mm.
Aluminum Rod Rewinder

Aluminum Rod Rewinder Type FLP-1400

This Aluminum Rod Rewinding Machine is used to rewind aluminum rod in coils from take-up system of the rod continuous and rolling line.
Overhead Conductor Oil Smearer

Oil Smearer Type-Z1400A for Overhead Conductor

Overhead Conductor Oil Smearer solves the cleaning difficulties of corrosion-type overhead conductor oiled unevenness, and other difficult work area . Which can improve the finished wire antiseptic effect, save labor costs.
copyright © 2020 Ito-Sin Wire & Cable Equipment Co., Ltd..all rights reserved. powered by dyyseo.com / XML / Privacy Policy
leave a message
welcome to ito-sin
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

home

products

about

contact